In the Woods II (My Week Edition)

my week

This week has been wonderful; in between breaks in the rain, I have been setting up beehives and cutting brush in the woods. I haven’t had much time to read or be on the computer, which is just fine- actually, it is ideal. I’ve had a good deal of time to observe our new bees and set brush fires. I’ve taken to saying matins in the woods when I’ve had the opportunity. I’m thankful for the work He has given me to do. I may not be a full-time clergyman these days, but I am blessed to be working in the woods.

Leave a Reply

